Our Congregation Leadership

Our congregation thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. In addition to the Pastor, POP is led by the Congregational Council, and its ministry teams. We are blessed by capable, spiritual leaders devoted to the mission of Christ at POP.


The 2014-2015 Prince of Peace Council, with leadership focus areas:council 2014

Pastor Julianne Smith- Pastor

Deb Dancker- President

Sue Oyler- Vice President

Lois Sferra- Secretary

Bill Pekkanen- Treasurer

Marilyn Pekkanen- Worship & Music

John Cline - Education

Donald Seely- Stewardship

Duane Smith- Property

Stuart Smith- Evangelism & Outreach

Our office manager is Jeanne Fortunato.

© 2017 Prince of Peace Evangelical Lutheran
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community